The Regis School The best in everyone

 

If you wish to contact a member of staff via email, the structure of the email address is initialsurname@theregisschool.co.uk OR CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW

Name   Job Title Email Address
H Ablett Secretary to Assistant Principal hablett@theregisschool.co.uk 
K Ainsworth Teacher of Business Studies kainsworth@theregisschool.co.uk 
M Argyrokastritis Teacher of Maths margyrokastritis@theregisschool.co.uk
S Asher Team Leader - Art and Technology (Product Design)  sasher@theregisschool.co.uk
L Bailey Food Technology Technician lbailey@theregisschool.co.uk
G Barlow Teacher of PE gbarlow@theregisschool.co.uk
J Bennett Team Leader - Maths (Y10 & 11)/Leader of Teaching jbennett@theregisschool.co.uk
M Betts Director of Business mbetts@theregisschool.co.uk
R Blunt Teacher of English rblunt@theregisschool.co.uk
C Bourner Literacy Tutor cbourner@theregisschool.co.uk
JBowringTeacher of ScienceJBowring@theregisschool.co.uk 
J Brakefield PA to Principal/HRA Office Manager jbrakefield@theregisschool.co.uk
L Brown Data & Assessment Manager lbrown@theregisschool.co.uk
E Buckingham Teacher of PE ebuckingham@theregisschool.co.uk
JBurfordCover Supervisorjburford@theregisschool.co.uk 
K Butcher Examinations Officer kbutcher@theregisschool.co.uk
E Butler Receptionist/Telephonist ebutler@theregisschool.co.uk
V Cameron-Laurie Head of Department - Visual Arts vcameronlaurie@theregisschool.co.uk
J Camilleri Faculty Administrator jcamilleri@theregisschool.co.uk
MCarter First Aidermcarter@theregisschool.co.uk
CarveyTeacher of Maths lcarvey@theregisschool.co.uk
P Chalkley EWO pchalkley@theregisschool.co.uk
D Chambers Teaching Assistant dchambers@theregisschool.co.uk
A Charczun Teaching Assistant acharczun@theregisschool.co.uk
A Chauhan Teacher of Science achauhan@theregisschool.co.uk
A Clark Head of Department - MFL aclark@theregisschool.co.uk
G Clark Teacher of English (KS5) gclark@theregisschool.co.uk
S Colgate Art and Technology Technician scolgate@theregisschool.co.uk
D Conrad Learning Mentor dconrad@theregisschool.co.uk
HCordreyTeaching Assistant SSChcordrey@theregisschool.co.uk
R Crimmen Facilities Manager rcrimmen@theregisschool.co.uk
J Crittenden Associate Assistant Principal/Dir of Specialism jcrittenden@theregisschool.co.uk
CrossenTeacher of Englishhcrossen@theregisschool.co.uk 
J Curthoys Teacher of Product Design jcurthoys@theregisschool.co.uk
C Curtis Science Technician ccurtis@theregisschool.co.uk
S Cuthbert Teacher of Maths scuthbert@theregisschool.co.uk
S Dolling Teacher of English sdolling@theregisschool.co.uk
K Doran PA to HoF Inclusion kdoran@theregisschool.co.uk
NEllis Sixth Form Learning Mentor nellis@theregisschool.co.uk 
F Farrage HLTA (Maths) ffarrage@theregisschool.co.uk
S Fenner Health & Wellbeing Manager sfenner@theregisschool.co.uk
KFrayne Teaching Assistant kfrayne@theregisschool.co.uk
J Frost 2nd in Humanities jfrost@theregisschool.co.uk
LFusciardiTeacher of Artlfusciardi@theregisschool.co.uk 
C Gaffney Attendance Officer cgaffney@theregisschool.co.uk
C Gale Team Leader - English (Y11) cgale@theregisschool.co.uk
S Gallant Head of Faculty - English sgallant@theregisschool.co.uk
SGardinerTeacher of Englishsgardiner@theregisschool.co.uk 
K Gardner Assistant Principal kgardner@theregisschool.co.uk
S Gashi Cover Supervisor sgashi@theregisschool.co.uk
HGaskinTeacher of Geographyhgaskin@theregisschool.co.uk 
J George HLTA jgeorge@theregisschool.co.uk
L Georgiou Head of House - Amazon lgeorgiou@theregisschool.co.uk
A Haga-Hammond Inclusion Mentor ahagahammond@theregisschool.co.uk
N Hall ICT Network Manager nhall@theregisschool.co.uk
HambletonPA to Governing Bodyrhambleton@theregisschool.co.uk 
M Hamilton Teacher of Maths mhamilton@theregisschool.co.uk
M Harding Head of Careers mharding@theregisschool.co.uk
S Harding Vice Principal sharding@theregisschool.co.uk
Y Harvey Inclusion Mentor yharvey@theregisschool.co.uk
K Haughey Teacher of Humanities khaughey@theregisschool.co.uk
T Hills AV/Media Technician thills@theregisschool.co.uk
A Howland Teacher of Science ahowland@theregisschool.co.uk
G Huskinson Team Leader - Science (Y9 & 10) ghuskinson@theregisschool.co.uk
AJamesTeam Leader - PE (KS4)ajames@theregisschool.co.uk
C James Head of Sixth Form/Teacher of PE cjames@theregisschool.co.uk
Z Januszewski Teacher of RE zjanuszewski@theregisschool.co.uk
E Jewell Team Leader - Maths (Y7 & 8) ejewell@theregisschool.co.uk
SJonesTeam Leader - MFL (French) sjones@theregisschool.co.uk 
L Kaczmarz PA to Vice Principal lkaczmarz@theregisschool.co.uk
LKnightFinance Assistantlknight@theregisschool.co.uk
N Knight R2E Manager nknight@theregisschool.co.uk
W Knight Senior Vice Principal wknight@theregisschool.co.uk
MLacyTeaching Assistant (English)mlacy@theregisschool.co.uk  
KLamb Teacher of Textiles klamb@theregisschool.co.uk
M Lambourne Senior IT Technician mlambourne@theregisschool.co.uk
M Leahy Gateway to Learning Manager  mleahy@theregisschool.co.uk
C Lee HLTA clee@theregisschool.co.uk
C Lelliott Team Leader - English (Y7 & 8)/Leader of Teaching clelliott@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lelliott Head of Performing Arts jlelliott@theregisschool.co.uk
B Leney Teacher of English bleney@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lewis Vice Principal jlewis@theregisschool.co.uk
R Linton Teacher of English rlinton@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lovelock Team Leader - PE (KS5) jlovelock@theregisschool.co.uk
LoweTechnology Techniciandlowe@theregisschool.co.uk
L Mackay Teaching Assistant
LMackayReceptionist/Telephonistlmackay@theregisschool.co.uk
N Manley Teacher of Science nmanley@theregisschool.co.uk
DManvellTeacher of PEdmanvell@theregisschool.co.uk
A Marston Teacher of Science amarston@theregisschool.co.uk
J Martin Teacher of Languages jmartin@theregisschool.co.uk
L Matten Team Leader - Health & Social Care lmatten@theregisschool.co.uk
L McVey Team Leader - Geography lmcvey@theregisschool.co.uk
K Meaney Teacher of Dance kmeaney@theregisschool.co.uk
N Miles Finance Assistant nmiles@theregisschool.co.uk
E Millard Head of Faculty - Humanities emillard@theregisschool.co.uk
C Millington Teaching Assistant cmillington@theregisschool.co.uk
C Mitchell Head of House - Pyramids/CLA Coordinator cmitchell@theregisschool.co.uk
A Moles Team Leader - Maths (Y11) amoles@theregisschool.co.uk
F Mortimer PA to Vice Principal fmortimer@theregisschool.co.uk
V Muggeridge Teacher of Maths vmuggeridge@theregisschool.co.uk
T Munford Team Leader - Art and Technology (Music) tmunford@theregisschool.co.uk
L Nielsen Teacher i/c SSC/Team Leader - Inclusion lnielsen@theregisschool.co.uk
D Nikolova Teacher of ICT and Computing dnikolova@theregisschool.co.uk
E Niland Teacher of Drama eniland@theregisschool.co.uk
S O'Connor School Sport Partnership Manager (SGO) soconnor@theregisschool.co.uk
R Offer Teacher of Science roffer@theregisschool.co.uk
A Osborne Assistant Principal aosborne@theregisschool.co.uk
S Owen Team Leader - Technology (Food) sowen@theregisschool.co.uk
S Palmer Transition/SLT Support spalmer@theregisschool.co.uk
M Palomino Teacher of Art mpalomino@theregisschool.co.uk
GParker Head of Faculty - Inclusion (SENCO)gparker@theregisschool.co.uk
S Parkinson Teacher of PE sparkinson@theregisschool.co.uk
J Patten Team Leader - Science (KS3) jpatten@theregisschool.co.uk
S Phillips Teacher of History sphillips@theregisschool.co.uk
J Piatt Faculty/SLT Support jpiatt@theregisschool.co.uk
S Polito Teacher of MFL spolito@theregisschool.co.uk
S Potter Sixth Form Administrator spotter@theregisschool.co.uk
B Purgavie Head of Department - PE bpurgavie@theregisschool.co.uk
C Rahaman Library Manager crahaman@theregisschool.co.uk
T Ralph Head of House - Uluru  tralph@theregisschool.co.uk
B Raworth HLTA braworth@theregisschool.co.uk
D Regan Site Officer (Casual) dregan@theregisschool.co.uk
H Reynolds Teacher of Art & Photography/Leader of Teaching hreynolds@theregisschool.co.uk
J Richards ICT Technician jrichards@theregisschool.co.uk
A Rimmer Librarian arimmer@theregisschool.co.uk
A Robbins Head of Science Department arobbins@theregisschool.co.uk
K Robbins School Councillor krobbins@theregisschool.co.uk
K Robinson Teacher of Geography/Head of PSCHE krobinson@theregisschool.co.uk
D Robson Head of House - Sequoia/Head of House Manager drobson@theregisschool.co.uk
S Roe Teacher of Science sroe@theregisschool.co.uk
E Rose Teacher of Health & Social Care erose@theregisschool.co.uk
C Saunders Assistant Principal csaunders@theregisschool.co.uk
H Seear Head of House - Uluru hseear@theregisschool.co.uk
S Sheppard Finance Assistant ssheppard@theregisschool.co.uk
D Sibert Site Officer dsibert@theregisschool.co.uk
B Silver Head of Computing bsilver@theregisschool.co.uk
L Smith Head of House - Acropolis lsmith@theregisschool.co.uk
NSmithHead of Faculty - Design Technologynsmith@theregisschool.co.uk
L Solti Senior Science Technician lsolti@theregisschool.co.uk
D Spencer Site Officer dspencer@theregisschool.co.uk
J Stafford Teacher of English jstafford@theregisschool.co.uk
StarlingTeaching Assistant SSCjstarling@theregisschool.co.uk
T Stathers Teacher of Music tstathers@theregisschool.co.uk
MStephens2nd in Science/Y11 Leadmstephens@theregisschool.co.uk
L Stevenson Internal Exclusion Supervisor lstevenson@theregisschool.co.uk
E Stillman Reprographics Manager estillman@theregisschool.co.uk
StrmecTeacher of Sciencekstrmec@theregisschool.co.uk
L Taylor Leader of Media Studies/Teacher of English ltaylor@theregisschool.co.uk
C Thompson Assessment Data Coordinator cthompson@theregisschool.co.uk
G Tribe Learning Mentor gtribe@theregisschool.co.uk
K Trickett Head of Transition/Teacher of Humanities ktrickett@theregisschool.co.uk
CTwinnTeam Leader - RE/Head of PSHCE (maternity cover)ctwinn@theregisschool.co.uk
L Uncles Team Leader - PE (KS3) luncles@theregisschool.co.uk
EVan der ArkTeacher of Mathsevanderark@theregisschool.co.uk
V Vassiliou Head of Business and ICT/Leader of Achievement KS4 vvassiliou@theregisschool.co.uk
V Walker Assistant Principal/Professional Tutor vwalker@theregisschool.co.uk
A Wallis Teacher of Humanities awallis@theregisschool.co.uk
K Ward Teacher of English kward@theregisschool.co.uk
S Watson Teacher of Textiles swatson@theregisschool.co.uk
S Weston Head of Department - Maths sweston@theregisschool.co.uk
N Wiles Head of House - Everest nwiles@theregisschool.co.uk
N Wilgoss Teaching Assistant nwilgoss@theregisschool.co.uk
J Williams Secretary to Sport Partnership Development jwilliams@theregisschool.co.uk
S Williams Cover Manager swilliams@theregisschool.co.uk
M Witek Teaching Assistant (EAL) mwitek@theregisschool.co.uk
P Wojtas TEFL Instructor pwojtas@theregisschool.co.uk
D Wood Team Leader - Science (KS5) dwood@theregisschool.co.uk
C Woods Administrative Assistant cwoods@theregisschool.co.uk
D Wray Team Leader - Science (Y7 & 8)/Leader of Teaching dwray@theregisschool.co.uk
CWylesKS4 Wellbeing and Progress Mentorcwyles@theregisschool.co.uk
J Young Inclusion Mentor jyoung@theregisschool.co.uk