Name   Job Title Email Address
H Ablett Sixth Form Learning Mentor hablett@theregisschool.co.uk 
K Ainsworth Teacher of Business Studies kainsworth@theregisschool.co.uk 
M Argyrokastritis Teacher of Maths margyrokastritis@theregisschool.co.uk
L Bailey Food Technology Technician lbailey@theregisschool.co.uk
S Bailey Cover Supervisor sbailey@theregisschool.co.uk
S Baker SLT Support Administrator sbaker@theregisschool.co.uk
G Barlow Teacher of PE/SSP gbarlow@theregisschool.co.uk
J Bennett Head of Faculty - Maths jbennett@theregisschool.co.uk
M Betts Director of Business mbetts@theregisschool.co.uk
K Bird Teacher of Geography kbird@theregisschool.co.uk
C Bourner Literacy Tutor cbourner@theregisschool.co.uk
M Bowen Senior Attendance Officer mbowen@theregisschool.co.uk
J Bowring Teacher of Science Jbowring@theregisschool.co.uk 
J Brakefield PA to Principal/HRA Office Manager jbrakefield@theregisschool.co.uk
E Buckingham Director of Year/Team Leader PE - (KS3) ebuckingham@theregisschool.co.uk
S Buitenhuis Teacher of Science sbuitenhuis@theregisschool.co.uk 
K Butcher Examinations Officer kbutcher@theregisschool.co.uk
E Butler Receptionist/Telephonist ebutler@theregisschool.co.uk
J Camilleri Faculty Administrator jcamilleri@theregisschool.co.uk
Carvey
Team Leader - Maths KS3 (Y7) 
lcarvey@theregisschool.co.uk
L Challen Team Leader - Humanities (History) lchallen@theregisschool.co.uk
D Charlton Team Leader - Science (KS4) dcharlton@theregisschool.co.uk
A Chauhan Teacher of Science achauhan@theregisschool.co.uk
G Clark Team Leader - English (KS5) gclark@theregisschool.co.uk
D Conrad Learning Mentor dconrad@theregisschool.co.uk
R Crimmen Facilities Manager rcrimmen@theregisschool.co.uk
J Crittenden Director of Coaching jcrittenden@theregisschool.co.uk
H Crossen Teacher of English hcrossen@theregisschool.co.uk
J Curthoys Team Leader - Creative Technologies (Product Design)/STEM Ambassador jcurthoys@theregisschool.co.uk
C Curtis Science Technician ccurtis@theregisschool.co.uk
S Cuthbert Teacher of Maths scuthbert@theregisschool.co.uk
C Devereaux Head of Visual Arts cdevereaux@theregisschool.co.uk
S Dillon-Thiselton RCAL Minuting Secretary sdillon-thiselton@theregisschool.co.uk
S Dolling Teacher of English sdolling@theregisschool.co.uk
K Doran PA to HoF Inclusion kdoran@theregisschool.co.uk
C Dudman Teacher of Art & Photography cdudman@theregisschool.co.uk 
D Durkin Pupil Premium Attendance Officer ddurkin@theregisschool.co.uk
F Farrage HLTA (Maths) ffarrage@theregisschool.co.uk
L Fusciardi Teacher of Art lfusciardi@theregisschool.co.uk 
S Gallant Professional Tutor sgallant@theregisschool.co.uk
B Gardner Teacher of English bgardner@theregisschool.co.uk
S Garlick Publicity, Marketing and Website Officer sgarlick@theregisschool.co.uk
H Gaskin Teacher of Geography hgaskin@theregisschool.co.uk 
Dr Gates Teacher of English sgates@theregisschool.co.uk
J George HLTA Science jgeorge@theregisschool.co.uk
Dr Gore EAL Instructor agore@theregisschool.co.uk
N Hack Head of Year 8 nhack@theregisschool.co.uk
A Haga-Hammond Senior Inclusion Mentor ahagahammond@theregisschool.co.uk
N Hall ICT Network Manager nhall@theregisschool.co.uk
Halliday Performing Arts Technician thalliday@theregisschool.co.uk
Hambleton PA to Governing Body/Cover/Trips Manager rhambleton@theregisschool.co.uk 
M Harding Head of Careers mharding@theregisschool.co.uk
N Harris SSC TA nharris@theregisschool.co.uk
Y Harvey Health and Wellbeing Manager yharvey@theregisschool.co.uk
K Haughey Teacher of Humanities khaughey@theregisschool.co.uk
F Hill Team Leader - Drama fhill@theregisschool.co.uk
A Howland Team Leader Psychology/Teacher of Science ahowland@theregisschool.co.uk
A James Director of Year/Team Leader - PE (KS4) ajames@theregisschool.co.uk
C James Head of Sixth Form/Teacher of PE/Assistant Principal cjames@theregisschool.co.uk
D James Inclusion Mentor - R2E djames@theregisschool.co.uk
Z Januszewski Teacher of RE zjanuszewski@theregisschool.co.uk
S Jarvis Inclusion Mentor - R2E sjarvis@theregisschool.co.uk
E Jeremy Head of Faculty - Humanities ejeremy@theregisschool.co.uk
E Jewell
2i/c Maths/TL KS4 (Y9, 10, 11) 
ejewell@theregisschool.co.uk
R Jewell Head of Year 7 rjewell@theregisschool.co.uk 
M Johns Teacher of Humanities/Criminology Lead mjohns@theregisschool.co.uk
K Jones Teacher of Geography kjones@theregisschool.co.uk
S Jones Head of MFL sjones@theregisschool.co.uk
Josephs TA sjosephs@theregisschool.co.uk
F Jupp IT Support Technician fjupp@theregisschool.co.uk
L Kaczmarz PA to Vice Principal lkaczmarz@theregisschool.co.uk
N Knight Head of R2E School nknight@theregisschool.co.uk
T Knight SSP Primary PE Teacher tknight@theregisschool.co.uk
W Knight Vice Principal wknight@theregisschool.co.uk
V Koutsoukou Assistant Principal/Head of English vkoutsoukou@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lambeth Site Officer jlambeth@theregisschool.co.uk
M Lambourne Senior IT Technician mlambourne@theregisschool.co.uk
V Lawrence Cover Supervisor vlawrence@theregisschool.co.uk
M Leahy Gateway to Learning Manager  mleahy@theregisschool.co.uk
C Lee HLTA clee@theregisschool.co.uk
B Leney Teacher of English bleney@theregisschool.co.uk
L Letts Data and Assessment Manager lletts@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lewis Vice Principal jlewis@theregisschool.co.uk
N Liston-Tugwell Cover Supervisor nliston-tugwell@theregisschool.co.uk
D Loosley Teacher of Maths dloosley@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lovelock Team Leader - PE (KS5) jlovelock@theregisschool.co.uk
Lowe Creative Technologies Technician dlowe@theregisschool.co.uk
L Mackay HLTA lmackay@theregisschool.co.uk
L Mackay Receptionist/Telephonist lmackay1@theregisschool.co.uk
F MacNeil SLT Administrator/Standards Support fmacneil@therregisschool.co.uk
D Manvell Director of Year/Teacher of PE dmanvell@theregisschool.co.uk
A Marston Teacher of Science amarston@theregisschool.co.uk
L Matten Teacher of Health & Social Care lmatten@theregisschool.co.uk
J May Teacher of RE/Humanities jmay@theregisschool.co.uk
P McCabe Cover Supervisor pmcCabe@theregisschool.co.uk
M McCarron TL History (KS3) mmccarron@theregisschool.co.uk
J McMann Head of Year 11 jmcmann@theregisschool.co.uk 
K Meaney Teacher of Dance/CLA Coordinator kmeaney@theregisschool.co.uk
H Meredith TA hmeredith@theregisschool.co.uk
N Miles Finance Assistant nmiles@theregisschool.co.uk
C Millington HLTA cmillington@theregisschool.co.uk
T Mokgethi Teacher of Design Technology tmokgethi@theregisschool.co.uk
A Moles Team Leader - Maths Coaching & Development amoles@theregisschool.co.uk
F Mortimer PA to Vice Principal fmortimer@theregisschool.co.uk
V Muggeridge Teacher of Maths vmuggeridge@theregisschool.co.uk
T Munford Head of Performing Arts tmunford@theregisschool.co.uk
L Nielsen Teacher i/c SSC/Team Leader - Inclusion lnielsen@theregisschool.co.uk
K Nunn Teacher of Science knunn@theregisschool.co.uk 
D Oakes Principal jbrakefield@theregisschool.co.uk
N O'Brien Inclusion Mentor - R2E nobrien@theregisschool.co.uk 
S O'Connor Arena Manager/School Sport Partnership Manager (SGO) soconnor@theregisschool.co.uk
R Offer Team Leader - Science (Years 7 and 8) roffer@theregisschool.co.uk
S Oliver ICT Technician soliver@theregisschool.co.uk 
A Osborne Assistant Principal aosborne@theregisschool.co.uk
V Ovens Finance/Personnel Assistant vovens@theregisschool.co.uk
S Owen Team Leader - Technology (Food) sowen@theregisschool.co.uk
S Palmer SLT Administration Support spalmer@theregisschool.co.uk
M Palomino Teacher of Art mpalomino@theregisschool.co.uk
G Parker  Head of Faculty - Inclusion (SENCO) gparker@theregisschool.co.uk
S Parkinson Teacher of PE sparkinson@theregisschool.co.uk
J Patten Teacher of Science jpatten@theregisschool.co.uk
M Pearce Head of Year 10 mpearce@theregisschool.co.uk
L Pellegrino
TL - Geography (KS3)
lpellegrino@theregisschool.co.uk
S Polito Team Leader - MFL spolito@theregisschool.co.uk
S Potter Sixth Form Administrator spotter@theregisschool.co.uk
B Purgavie Head of Department - PE bpurgavie@theregisschool.co.uk
C Rahaman Library Manager crahaman@theregisschool.co.uk
B Raworth HLTA braworth@theregisschool.co.uk
D Regan Site Officer dregan@theregisschool.co.uk
A Rimmer Librarian arimmer@theregisschool.co.uk
A Robbins Head of Science Department arobbins@theregisschool.co.uk
K Robbins School Counsellor krobbins@theregisschool.co.uk
K Robinson Team Leader - Geography/PSCHE krobinson@theregisschool.co.uk
D Robson Student Wellness and Progress Manager drobson@theregisschool.co.uk
C Rogers Art & Photography Technician crogers@theregisschool.co.uk
H Sacree Teacher of PE hsacree@theregisschool.co.uk 
C Saunders Assistant Principal csaunders@theregisschool.co.uk
P Schooley Cleaner in Charge pschooley@theregisschool.co.uk
H Seear Head of Year 10  hseear@theregisschool.co.uk
L Sharp Teacher of MFL lsharp@theregisschool.co.uk
S Sheppard Finance Assistant ssheppard@theregisschool.co.uk
D Sibert Site Officer dsibert@theregisschool.co.uk
M Smart Data Analyst msmart@theregisschool.co.uk
L Smith Head of Year 9  lsmith@theregisschool.co.uk
N Smith Head of Faculty - Creative Technologies nsmith@theregisschool.co.uk
L Solti Senior Science Technician lsolti@theregisschool.co.uk
Starling Teaching Assistant SSC jstarling@theregisschool.co.uk
M Stephens 2nd in Science/Y11 Lead mstephens@theregisschool.co.uk
J Stephenson Team Leader - Computing jstephenson@theregisschool.co.uk
L Stevenson Inclusion Mentor - R2E lstevenson@theregisschool.co.uk
E Stillman Reprographics Manager estillman@theregisschool.co.uk
L Streeter First Aider lstreeter@theregisschool.co.uk 
Strmec Teacher of Science/SENECA Lead kstrmec@theregisschool.co.uk
J Stubbs Teacher of Music jstubbs@theregisschool.co.uk
E Tapp Teacher of MFL etapp@theregisschool.co.uk
L Taylor Leader of Media Studies/TL English (Year 10) ltaylor@theregisschool.co.uk
C Thompson Assessment Data Coordinator cthompson@theregisschool.co.uk
R Thompson Teacher of PE rthompson@theregisschool.co.uk
J Toone Teacher of English jtoone@theregisschool.co.uk 
G Tribe Learning Mentor gtribe@theregisschool.co.uk
K Trickett Head of Transition/Teacher of Humanities/ Associate Assistant Principal ktrickett@theregisschool.co.uk
S Turner Teacher of English sturner@theregisschool.co.uk
C Twinn Team Leader - RE /Assistant Raising Standards Lead ctwinn@theregisschool.co.uk
E Van der Ark Team Leader Maths (KS5) evanderark@theregisschool.co.uk
V Vassiliou Head of Business and ICT/Leader of Achievement KS4 vvassiliou@theregisschool.co.uk
V Walker Assistant Principal/Professional Tutor vwalker@theregisschool.co.uk
K Ward
Team Leader - English (KS3)
kward@theregisschool.co.uk
S Watson Teacher of Textiles swatson@theregisschool.co.uk
S Weston Director of Academic Studies sweston@theregisschool.co.uk
N Wiles
Academic Resilience Lead
nwiles@theregisschool.co.uk
N Wilgoss HLTA nwilgoss@theregisschool.co.uk
J Williams Secretary to Sport Partnership Development jwilliams@theregisschool.co.uk
K Witek Social Inclusion/Attendance Clerk kwitek@theregisschool.co.uk
M Witek Teaching Assistant (EAL)/Access Arrangement Coordinator mwitek@theregisschool.co.uk
N Witton Deputy Leader of English nwitton@theregisschool.co.uk
D Wood Team Leader - Science (KS5) dwood@theregisschool.co.uk
C Woods Administrative Assistant cwoods@theregisschool.co.uk
L Wootten Teacher of Geography lwootten@theregisschool.co.uk
C Wyles KS4 Wellbeing and Progress Mentor cwyles@theregisschool.co.uk

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning