Name   Job Title Email Address
H Ablett Sixth Form Learning Mentor hablett@theregisschool.co.uk 
K Ainsworth Teacher of Business Studies kainsworth@theregisschool.co.uk 
M Argyrokastritis Teacher of Maths margyrokastritis@theregisschool.co.uk
S Asher Team Leader - Product Design  sasher@theregisschool.co.uk
L Bailey Food Technology Technician lbailey@theregisschool.co.uk
S Bailey Cover Supervisor sbailey@theregisschool.co.uk
S Baker SLT Support Administrator sbaker@theregisschool.co.uk
G Barlow Teacher of PE/SSP gbarlow@theregisschool.co.uk
J Bartley Head of Performing Arts jbartley@theregisschool.co.uk
J Bennett Team Practitioner - Mathematics jbennett@theregisschool.co.uk
M Betts Director of Business mbetts@theregisschool.co.uk
K Bird Teacher of Geography kbird@theregisschool.co.uk
C Bourner Literacy Tutor cbourner@theregisschool.co.uk
M Bowen Social Inclusion Assistant/Attendance Officer mbowen@theregisschool.co.uk
J Bowring Teacher of Science Jbowring@theregisschool.co.uk 
J Brakefield PA to Principal/HRA Office Manager jbrakefield@theregisschool.co.uk
E Buckingham Teacher of PE ebuckingham@theregisschool.co.uk
K Butcher Examination Officer kbutcher@theregisschool.co.uk
E Butler Receptionist/Telephonist ebutler@theregisschool.co.uk
J Camilleri Faculty Administrator jcamilleri@theregisschool.co.uk
L Carter  Art and Photography Technician lcarter@theregisschool.co.uk
Carvey Teacher of Maths  lcarvey@theregisschool.co.uk
P Chalkley EWO pchalkley@theregisschool.co.uk
L Challen Teacher of History lchallen@theregisschool.co.uk
D Chambers Teaching Assistant dchambers@theregisschool.co.uk
D Charlton Teacher of Science dcharlton@theregisschool.co.uk
A Chauhan Teacher of Science achauhan@theregisschool.co.uk
A Clark Head of Department - MFL/Leadership Coach and Mentor aclark@theregisschool.co.uk
G Clark Teacher of English (KS5) gclark@theregisschool.co.uk
D Conrad Learning Mentor dconrad@theregisschool.co.uk
K Craig Teacher of Computing kcraig@theregisschool.co.uk
R Crimmen Facilities Manager rcrimmen@theregisschool.co.uk
J Crittenden Assistant Principal/Director of Specialism jcrittenden@theregisschool.co.uk
H Crossen Teacher of English hcrossen@theregisschool.co.uk
J Curthoys Head of Product Design jcurthoys@theregisschool.co.uk
C Curtis Science Technician ccurtis@theregisschool.co.uk
S Cuthbert Teacher of Maths scuthbert@theregisschool.co.uk
C Devereaux Head of Visual Arts cdevereaux@theregisschool.co.uk
S Dillon-Thiselton RCAL Minuting Secretary sdillon-thiselton@theregisschool.co.uk
S Dolling Teacher of English sdolling@theregisschool.co.uk
K Doran PA to HoF Inclusion kdoran@theregisschool.co.uk
F Farrage HLTA (Maths) ffarrage@theregisschool.co.uk
L Fusciardi Teacher of Art lfusciardi@theregisschool.co.uk 
C Gaffney Social Inclusion Assistant/Attendance Officer cgaffney@theregisschool.co.uk
S Gallant Head of Department - English sgallant@theregisschool.co.uk
K Gardner Assistant Principal kgardner@theregisschool.co.uk
M Garlick Principal jbrakefield@theregisschool.co.uk
S Garlick Marketing/Lettings sgarlick@theregisschool.co.uk
H Gaskin Teacher of Geography hgaskin@theregisschool.co.uk 
J George HLTA Science jgeorge@theregisschool.co.uk
L Georgiou Head of Year 10 - Amazon lgeorgiou@theregisschool.co.uk
A Gore Teaching Assistant agore@theregisschool.co.uk
H Grimsley SSP Technician hgrimsley@theregisschool.co.uk
N Hack PP Attendance Officer nhack@theregisschool.co.uk
A Haga-Hammond Senior Inclusion Mentor ahagahammond@theregisschool.co.uk
N Hall ICT Network Manager nhall@theregisschool.co.uk
Hambleton PA to Governing Body/Cover/Trips Manager rhambleton@theregisschool.co.uk 
M Hamilton Teacher of Maths mhamilton@theregisschool.co.uk
M Harding Head of Careers mharding@theregisschool.co.uk
N Harris SSC TA nharris@theregisschool.co.uk
Y Harvey Inclusion Mentor yharvey@theregisschool.co.uk
K Haughey Teacher of Humanities khaughey@theregisschool.co.uk
F Hill Teacher of Drama fhill@theregisschool.co.uk
M Hill Teacher of English mhill@theregisschool.co.uk
T Hills AV/Media Technician thills@theregisschool.co.uk
A Howland Teacher of Science ahowland@theregisschool.co.uk
G Huskinson Team Leader - Science (Y9 & 10) ghuskinson@theregisschool.co.uk
L Ingram Lead Practitioner - English lingram@theregisschool.co.uk
A James Team Leader - PE (KS4)/Assistant Raising Standards Lead ajames@theregisschool.co.uk
C James Head of Sixth Form/Teacher of PE/Associate Assistant Principal cjames@theregisschool.co.uk
D James Inclusion Mentor - R2E djames@theregisschool.co.uk
Z Januszewski Teacher of RE zjanuszewski@theregisschool.co.uk
E Jewell Team Leader - Maths (Y7 & 8) ejewell@theregisschool.co.uk
N Jewell First Aider njewell@theregisschool.co.uk 
R Jewell Internal Exclusion Supervisor rjewell@theregisschool.co.uk
M Johns Teacher of Humanities mjohns@theregisschool.co.uk
S Jones Team Leader MFL (French) sjones@theregisschool.co.uk
L Kaczmarz PA to Vice Principal lkaczmarz@theregisschool.co.uk
P Kevern Teacher of Science pkevern@theregisschool.co.uk
N Knight Head of R2E School nknight@theregisschool.co.uk
T Knight SSP Primary PE Teacher tknight@theregisschool.co.uk
W Knight Vice Principal wknight@theregisschool.co.uk
K Lamb  Teacher of Textiles  klamb@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lambeth Site Officer jlambeth@theregisschool.co.uk
M Lambourne Senior IT Technician mlambourne@theregisschool.co.uk
M Leahy Gateway to Learning Manager  mleahy@theregisschool.co.uk
C Lee HLTA clee@theregisschool.co.uk
C Lelliott Team Leader - English (Y7 & 8)/Leader of Teaching clelliott@theregisschool.co.uk
B Leney Teacher of English bleney@theregisschool.co.uk
L Letts Data and Assessment Manager lletts@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lewis Vice Principal jlewis@theregisschool.co.uk
R Linton Teacher of English rlinton@theregisschool.co.uk
D Loosley Teacher of Maths dloosley@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lovelock Team Leader - PE (KS5) jlovelock@theregisschool.co.uk
Lowe Technology Technician dlowe@theregisschool.co.uk
L Mackay Teaching Assistant lmackay@theregisschool.co.uk
L Mackay Receptionist/Telephonist lmackay1@theregisschool.co.uk
F MacNeil PA to Associate Principal fmacneil@therregisschool.co.uk
A Mantle Teaching Assistant amantle@theregisschool.co.uk
D Manvell Teacher of PE dmanvell@theregisschool.co.uk
M Marshall Team Leader - Geography mmarshall@theregisschool.co.uk
A Marston Teacher of Science amarston@theregisschool.co.uk
L Matten Teacher of Health & Social Care lmatten@theregisschool.co.uk
J May Teacher of RE/Humanities jmay@theregisschool.co.uk
P McCabe Cover Supervisor pmcCabe@theregisschool.co.uk
M McCarron Teacher of Humanities - History mmccarron@theregisschool.co.uk
K Meaney Teacher of Dance kmeaney@theregisschool.co.uk
N Miles Finance Assistant nmiles@theregisschool.co.uk
E Millard Head of Faculty - Humanities emillard@theregisschool.co.uk
C Millington Teaching Assistant cmillington@theregisschool.co.uk
K Mills Team Leader - English (KS3) kmills@theregisschool.co.uk
C Mitchell Head of Year 9 - Pyramids/CLA Coordinator cmitchell@theregisschool.co.uk
A Moles Team Leader - Maths (Y11) amoles@theregisschool.co.uk
F Mortimer PA to Vice Principal fmortimer@theregisschool.co.uk
V Muggeridge Teacher of Maths vmuggeridge@theregisschool.co.uk
T Munford Team Leader - Art and Technology (Music) tmunford@theregisschool.co.uk
L Nielsen Teacher i/c SSC/Team Leader - Inclusion lnielsen@theregisschool.co.uk
D Oakes Associate Principal doakes@theregisschool.co.uk
S O'Connor School Sport Partnership Manager (SGO) soconnor@theregisschool.co.uk
R Offer Team Leader - Science (years 7 and 8) roffer@theregisschool.co.uk
A Osborne Assistant Principal aosborne@theregisschool.co.uk
V Ovens Finance/Personnel Assistant vovens@theregisschool.co.uk
S Owen Team Leader - Technology (Food) sowen@theregisschool.co.uk
S Palmer SLT Administration Support spalmer@theregisschool.co.uk
M Palomino Teacher of Art mpalomino@theregisschool.co.uk
G Parker  Head of Faculty - Inclusion (SENCO) gparker@theregisschool.co.uk
S Parkinson Teacher of PE sparkinson@theregisschool.co.uk
J Patten Teacher of Science jpatten@theregisschool.co.uk
L Paul Inclusion Mentor R2E lpaul@theregisschool.co.uk
L Pellegrino Teacher of Humanties lpellegrino@theregisschool.co.uk
J Piatt Faculty/SLT Support jpiatt@theregisschool.co.uk
S Polito Teacher of MFL spolito@theregisschool.co.uk
K Poole Teaching Assistant kpoole@theregisschool.co.uk
S Potter Sixth Form Administrator spotter@theregisschool.co.uk
C Poynton English PP TA cpoynton@theregisschool.co.uk
B Purgavie Head of Department - PE bpurgavie@theregisschool.co.uk
C Rahaman Library Manager crahaman@theregisschool.co.uk
T Ralph Head of House - Uluru  tralph@theregisschool.co.uk
B Raworth HLTA braworth@theregisschool.co.uk
D Regan Site Officer dregan@theregisschool.co.uk
H Reynolds Teacher of Art & Photography/Leader of Teaching hreynolds@theregisschool.co.uk
J Richards ICT Technician jrichards@theregisschool.co.uk
A Rimmer Librarian arimmer@theregisschool.co.uk
A Robbins Head of Science Department/Associate Assistant Principal arobbins@theregisschool.co.uk
K Robbins School Counsellor krobbins@theregisschool.co.uk
K Robinson Team Leader - Geography/PSCHE krobinson@theregisschool.co.uk
D Robson Student Wellness and Progress Manager drobson@theregisschool.co.uk
E Rose Teacher of Health & Social Care erose@theregisschool.co.uk
C Saunders Assistant Principal csaunders@theregisschool.co.uk
P Schooley Cleaner in Charge pschooley@theregisschool.co.uk
H Seear Head of Year 11 - Uluru hseear@theregisschool.co.uk
S Sheppard Finance Assistant ssheppard@theregisschool.co.uk
D Sibert Site Officer dsibert@theregisschool.co.uk
L Smith Head of Year 7 - Acropolis lsmith@theregisschool.co.uk
N Smith Head of Faculty - Design Technology nsmith@theregisschool.co.uk
L Solti Senior Science Technician lsolti@theregisschool.co.uk
J Stafford Teacher of English jstafford@theregisschool.co.uk
Starling Teaching Assistant SSC jstarling@theregisschool.co.uk
M Stephens 2nd in Science/Y11 Lead mstephens@theregisschool.co.uk
J Stephenson Team Leader - Computing jstephenson@theregisschool.co.uk
L Stevenson Internal Exclusion Supervisor lstevenson@theregisschool.co.uk
E Stillman Reprographics Manager estillman@theregisschool.co.uk
Strmec Teacher of Science kstrmec@theregisschool.co.uk
L Taylor Leader of Media Studies/Teacher of English ltaylor@theregisschool.co.uk
C Thompson Assessment Data Coordinator cthompson@theregisschool.co.uk
G Tribe Learning Mentor gtribe@theregisschool.co.uk
K Trickett Head of Transition/Teacher of Humanities/ Assistant Associate principal ktrickett@theregisschool.co.uk
G Tulley Learning Mentor gtribe@theregisschool.co.uk
S Turner Teacher of English sturner@theregisschool.co.uk
C Twinn Team Leader - RE/Assistant Raising Standards Lead ctwinn@theregisschool.co.uk
E Van der Ark Teacher of Maths evanderark@theregisschool.co.uk
V Vassiliou Head of Business and ICT/Leader of Achievement KS4 vvassiliou@theregisschool.co.uk
V Walker Assistant Principal/Professional Tutor vwalker@theregisschool.co.uk
K Ward Teacher of English kward@theregisschool.co.uk
S Watson Teacher of Textiles swatson@theregisschool.co.uk
S Weston Head of Department - Maths sweston@theregisschool.co.uk
N Wiles Head of Year 8 - Everest nwiles@theregisschool.co.uk
N Wilgoss Teaching Assistant nwilgoss@theregisschool.co.uk
E Williams Teacher of Dance/Drama ewilliams@theregisschool.co.uk
J Williams Secretary to Sport Partnership Development jwilliams@theregisschool.co.uk
J Winter English PP Tutor jwinter@theregisschool.co.uk
M Witek Teaching Assistant (EAL) mwitek@theregisschool.co.uk
P Wojtas TEFL Instructor pwojtas@theregisschool.co.uk
D Wood Team Leader - Science (KS5) dwood@theregisschool.co.uk
C Woods Administrative Assistant cwoods@theregisschool.co.uk
C Wyles KS4 Wellbeing and Progress Mentor cwyles@theregisschool.co.uk
J Young Inclusion Mentor jyoung@theregisschool.co.uk

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning