Name   Job Title Email Address
H Ablett Sixth Form Learning Mentor hablett@theregisschool.co.uk 
K Ainsworth Teacher of Business Studies kainsworth@theregisschool.co.uk 
M Argyrokastritis Teacher of Maths margyrokastritis@theregisschool.co.uk
L Bailey Food Technology Technician lbailey@theregisschool.co.uk
S Bailey Cover Supervisor sbailey@theregisschool.co.uk
S Baker SLT Support Administrator sbaker@theregisschool.co.uk
G Barlow Teacher of PE/SSP gbarlow@theregisschool.co.uk
J Bartley Head of Performing Arts jbartley@theregisschool.co.uk
J Bennett Team Practitioner - Mathematics jbennett@theregisschool.co.uk
M Betts Director of Business mbetts@theregisschool.co.uk
K Bird Teacher of Geography kbird@theregisschool.co.uk
C Bourner Teaching Assistant cbourner@theregisschool.co.uk
M Bowen PP Attendance Officer mbowen@theregisschool.co.uk
J Bowring Teacher of Science Jbowring@theregisschool.co.uk 
J Brakefield PA to Principal/HRA Office Manager jbrakefield@theregisschool.co.uk
E Buckingham Team Leader PE - (KS3) ebuckingham@theregisschool.co.uk
S Buitenhuis Teacher of Science sbuitenhuis@theregisschool.co.uk 
K Butcher Examination Officer kbutcher@theregisschool.co.uk
E Butler Receptionist/Telephonist ebutler@theregisschool.co.uk
J Camilleri Faculty Administrator jcamilleri@theregisschool.co.uk
L Carter  Art and Photography Technician lcarter@theregisschool.co.uk
Carvey Teacher of Maths  lcarvey@theregisschool.co.uk
F Castle Teacher of English fcastle@theregisschool.co.uk 
P Chalkley EWO pchalkley@theregisschool.co.uk
L Challen Team Leader - Humanities (History) lchallen@theregisschool.co.uk
D Charlton Team Leader - Science (KS4) dcharlton@theregisschool.co.uk
A Chauhan Teacher of Science achauhan@theregisschool.co.uk
G Clark Teacher of English (KS5) gclark@theregisschool.co.uk
D Conrad Learning Mentor dconrad@theregisschool.co.uk
S Court First Aider scourt@theregisschool.co.uk 
K Craig Teacher i/c SCC (Maternity Cover)/Business Studies kcraig@theregisschool.co.uk
R Crimmen Facilities Manager rcrimmen@theregisschool.co.uk
J Crittenden Assistant Principal jcrittenden@theregisschool.co.uk
H Crossen Teacher of English hcrossen@theregisschool.co.uk
J Curthoys Team Leader - Creative Technologies (Product Design) jcurthoys@theregisschool.co.uk
C Curtis Science Technician ccurtis@theregisschool.co.uk
S Cuthbert Teacher of Maths scuthbert@theregisschool.co.uk
C Devereaux Head of Visual Arts cdevereaux@theregisschool.co.uk
S Dillon-Thiselton RCAL Minuting Secretary sdillon-thiselton@theregisschool.co.uk
O Dixon Teacher of Art & Photography odixon@theregisschool.co.uk
S Dolling Teacher of English sdolling@theregisschool.co.uk
K Doran PA to HoF Inclusion kdoran@theregisschool.co.uk
C Dudman Teacher of Art & Photography cdudman@theregisschool.co.uk 
F Farrage HLTA (Maths) ffarrage@theregisschool.co.uk
L Franklin Teaching Assistant kfranklin@theregisschool.co.uk 
L Fusciardi Teacher of Art lfusciardi@theregisschool.co.uk 
S Gallant Head of Department - English sgallant@theregisschool.co.uk
K Gardner Assistant Principal kgardner@theregisschool.co.uk
M Garlick Principal jbrakefield@theregisschool.co.uk
S Garlick Marketing/Lettings sgarlick@theregisschool.co.uk
H Gaskin Teacher of Geography hgaskin@theregisschool.co.uk 
J George HLTA Science jgeorge@theregisschool.co.uk
L Georgiou Head of Year 11 - Amazon lgeorgiou@theregisschool.co.uk
A Gore Intervention Tutor agore@theregisschool.co.uk
N Hack Head of Year 7 - Pyramids nhack@theregisschool.co.uk
A Haga-Hammond Senior Inclusion Mentor ahagahammond@theregisschool.co.uk
N Hall ICT Network Manager nhall@theregisschool.co.uk
Hambleton PA to Governing Body/Cover/Trips Manager rhambleton@theregisschool.co.uk 
M Harding Head of Careers mharding@theregisschool.co.uk
N Harris SSC TA nharris@theregisschool.co.uk
Y Harvey Health and Wellbeing Manager yharvey@theregisschool.co.uk
K Haughey Teacher of Humanities khaughey@theregisschool.co.uk
F Hill Teacher of Drama fhill@theregisschool.co.uk
T Hills AV/Media Technician thills@theregisschool.co.uk
A Howland Team Leader Psychology/Teacher of Science ahowland@theregisschool.co.uk
L Ingram Lead Practitioner - English lingram@theregisschool.co.uk
C Irish Cover Supervisor cirish@theegisschool.co.uk
A James Team Leader - PE (KS4)/Assistant Leader of Sixth Form ajames@theregisschool.co.uk
C James Head of Sixth Form/Teacher of PE/Assistant Principal cjames@theregisschool.co.uk
D James Inclusion Mentor - R2E djames@theregisschool.co.uk
Z Januszewski Teacher of RE zjanuszewski@theregisschool.co.uk
E Jewell Team Leader - Maths (Y7 & 8) ejewell@theregisschool.co.uk
R Jewell Inclusion Mentor - R2E rjewell@theregisschool.co.uk
M Johns Teacher of Humanities mjohns@theregisschool.co.uk
S Jones Head of MFL sjones@theregisschool.co.uk
L Kaczmarz PA to Vice Principal lkaczmarz@theregisschool.co.uk
N Knight Head of R2E School nknight@theregisschool.co.uk
T Knight SSP Primary PE Teacher tknight@theregisschool.co.uk
W Knight Vice Principal wknight@theregisschool.co.uk
V Koutsoukou Assistant Principal/Teacher of English vkoutsoukou@theregisschool.co.uk
K Lamb  Teacher of Textiles  klamb@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lambeth Site Officer jlambeth@theregisschool.co.uk
M Lambourne Senior IT Technician mlambourne@theregisschool.co.uk
V Lawrence Teaching Assistant vlawrence@theregisschool.co.uk
M Leahy Gateway to Learning Manager  mleahy@theregisschool.co.uk
C Lee HLTA clee@theregisschool.co.uk
B Leney Teacher of English bleney@theregisschool.co.uk
L Letts Data and Assessment Manager lletts@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lewis Vice Principal jlewis@theregisschool.co.uk
R Linton Teacher of English rlinton@theregisschool.co.uk
D Loosley Teacher of Maths dloosley@theregisschool.co.uk
J Lovelock Team Leader - PE (KS5) jlovelock@theregisschool.co.uk
Lowe Creative Technologies Technician dlowe@theregisschool.co.uk
L Mackay HLTA lmackay@theregisschool.co.uk
L Mackay Receptionist/Telephonist lmackay1@theregisschool.co.uk
F MacNeil PA to Associate Principal fmacneil@therregisschool.co.uk
D Manvell Teacher of PE dmanvell@theregisschool.co.uk
A Marston Teacher of Science amarston@theregisschool.co.uk
L Matten Teacher of Health & Social Care lmatten@theregisschool.co.uk
J May Teacher of RE/Humanities jmay@theregisschool.co.uk
P McCabe Cover Supervisor pmcCabe@theregisschool.co.uk
M McCarron Teacher of Humanities - History mmccarron@theregisschool.co.uk
K Meaney Teacher of Dance/CLA Coordinator kmeaney@theregisschool.co.uk
N Miles Finance Assistant nmiles@theregisschool.co.uk
E Millard Head of Faculty - Humanities emillard@theregisschool.co.uk
C Millington HLTA cmillington@theregisschool.co.uk
A Moles Team Leader - Maths (Y11) amoles@theregisschool.co.uk
F Mortimer PA to Vice Principal fmortimer@theregisschool.co.uk
V Muggeridge Teacher of Maths vmuggeridge@theregisschool.co.uk
T Munford Team Leader - Performing Arts (Music) tmunford@theregisschool.co.uk
L Nielsen Teacher i/c SSC/Team Leader - Inclusion lnielsen@theregisschool.co.uk
D Oakes Associate Principal doakes@theregisschool.co.uk
N O'Brien Inclusion Mentor - R2E nobrien@theregisschool.co.uk 
S O'Connor School Sport Partnership Manager (SGO) soconnor@theregisschool.co.uk
R Offer Team Leader - Science (Years 7 and 8) roffer@theregisschool.co.uk
A Osborne Assistant Principal aosborne@theregisschool.co.uk
V Ovens Finance/Personnel Assistant vovens@theregisschool.co.uk
S Owen Team Leader - Technology (Food) sowen@theregisschool.co.uk
S Palmer SLT Administration Support spalmer@theregisschool.co.uk
M Palomino Teacher of Art mpalomino@theregisschool.co.uk
G Parker  Head of Faculty - Inclusion (SENCO) gparker@theregisschool.co.uk
S Parkinson Teacher of PE sparkinson@theregisschool.co.uk
J Patten Teacher of Science jpatten@theregisschool.co.uk
L Pellegrino Teacher of Humanties lpellegrino@theregisschool.co.uk
J Piatt SLT Support jpiatt@theregisschool.co.uk
S Polito Team Leader - MFL spolito@theregisschool.co.uk
S Potter Sixth Form Administrator spotter@theregisschool.co.uk
C Poynton Teaching Assistant cpoynton@theregisschool.co.uk
N Preece Teacher of Maths npreece@theegisschool.co.uk
B Purgavie Head of Department - PE bpurgavie@theregisschool.co.uk
U Raguram Teacher of MFL uraguram@theregisschool.co.uk
C Rahaman Library Manager crahaman@theregisschool.co.uk
T Ralph Head of House - Uluru  tralph@theregisschool.co.uk
B Raworth HLTA braworth@theregisschool.co.uk
D Regan Site Officer dregan@theregisschool.co.uk
J Richards ICT Technician jrichards@theregisschool.co.uk
A Rimmer Librarian arimmer@theregisschool.co.uk
A Robbins Head of Science Department/Associate Assistant Principal arobbins@theregisschool.co.uk
K Robbins School Counsellor krobbins@theregisschool.co.uk
K Robinson Team Leader - Geography/PSCHE krobinson@theregisschool.co.uk
D Robson Student Wellness and Progress Manager drobson@theregisschool.co.uk
E Rose Teacher of Health & Social Care erose@theregisschool.co.uk
C Saunders Assistant Principal csaunders@theregisschool.co.uk
P Schooley Cleaner in Charge pschooley@theregisschool.co.uk
H Seear Head of Year - Uluru hseear@theregisschool.co.uk
L Sharp Teacher of MFL lsharp@theregisschool.co.uk
S Sheppard Finance Assistant ssheppard@theregisschool.co.uk
D Sibert Site Officer dsibert@theregisschool.co.uk
L Smith Head of Year 8 - Acropolis lsmith@theregisschool.co.uk
N Smith Head of Faculty - Creative Technologies nsmith@theregisschool.co.uk
L Solti Senior Science Technician lsolti@theregisschool.co.uk
J Stafford Teacher of English jstafford@theregisschool.co.uk
Starling Teaching Assistant SSC jstarling@theregisschool.co.uk
M Stephens 2nd in Science/Y11 Lead mstephens@theregisschool.co.uk
J Stephenson Team Leader - Computing jstephenson@theregisschool.co.uk
L Stevenson Inclusion Mentor - R2E lstevenson@theregisschool.co.uk
E Stillman Reprographics Manager estillman@theregisschool.co.uk
Strmec Teacher of Science kstrmec@theregisschool.co.uk
L Taylor Leader of Media Studies/Teacher of English ltaylor@theregisschool.co.uk
C Thompson Assessment Data Coordinator cthompson@theregisschool.co.uk
J Toone Teacher of English jtoone@theregisschool.co.uk 
G Tribe Learning Mentor gtribe@theregisschool.co.uk
K Trickett Head of Transition/Teacher of Humanities/ Associate Assistant Principal ktrickett@theregisschool.co.uk
S Turner Teacher of English sturner@theregisschool.co.uk
L Turpin Art & Photography Technician lturpin@theregisschool.co.uk
C Twinn Team Leader - RE ctwinn@theregisschool.co.uk
E Van der Ark Team Leader Maths (KS5) evanderark@theregisschool.co.uk
V Vassiliou Head of Business and ICT/Leader of Achievement KS4 vvassiliou@theregisschool.co.uk
V Walker Assistant Principal/Professional Tutor vwalker@theregisschool.co.uk
K Ward Teacher of English kward@theregisschool.co.uk
S Watson Teacher of Textiles swatson@theregisschool.co.uk
S Weston Head of Department - Maths sweston@theregisschool.co.uk
N Wiles Head of Year 9 - Everest nwiles@theregisschool.co.uk
N Wilgoss HLTA nwilgoss@theregisschool.co.uk
J Williams Secretary to Sport Partnership Development jwilliams@theregisschool.co.uk
K Witek Social Inclusion/Attendance Clerk kwitek@theregisschool.co.uk
M Witek Teaching Assistant (EAL) mwitek@theregisschool.co.uk
P Wojtas EAL Teacher/PE Teacher pwojtas@theregisschool.co.uk
D Wood Team Leader - Science (KS5) dwood@theregisschool.co.uk
C Woods Administrative Assistant cwoods@theregisschool.co.uk
C Wyles KS4 Wellbeing and Progress Mentor cwyles@theregisschool.co.uk

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning