timings of the school day

The Regis School Day

TIMINGS OF THE SCHOOL DAY FROM MONDAY 6 SEPTEMBER 2021

School day timings September 2021

Start

End

Mentor

08:25

08:55

Lesson 1

09:00

10:15

Lesson 2

10:20

11.35

Break

11.35

12.00
(Bell goes at 11.55)

Lesson 3

12:00

13:15

Lunch

13:15

13:45
(Bell goes at 1.40)

Lesson 4

13:45

15:00

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term commences on Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Students return on Monday 6 September 2021

Half term is Monday 25 to Friday 29 October inclusive

INSET Days
Thursday 2 September
Friday 3 September 
Friday 24 September 
Monday 6 December 

Spring Term 2022

Term commences on Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April  2022

Students return on Thursday 6 January 2022

Half term is Monday 21 to Friday 25 February inclusive

INSET Days
Tuesday 4 January
Wednesday 5 January 
Friday 18 March

Summer Term 2022

Term commences on Monday 25 April to Thursday 21 July 2022

Students return on Monday 25 April 2022

Half term is Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June inclusive

INSET Days
Monday 27 June 
Thursday 21 July 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning