timings of the school day

The Regis School Day

Time

Monday - Thursday

Time

Friday

8.15

Students start to arrive for Line Ups

8.15

Students start to arrive for Line Ups

8:30

Tutor Time (8.40 Sixth Form)

8:30

Tutor Time (8.40 Sixth Form)

9.00

Period 1

8.50

Period 1

9.55

Period 2 & break start Y11 & Sixth Form

9.45

Period 2 & break start Y11 & Sixth Form

10.15

Break finish Y11 & Sixth Form

10.05

Break finish Y11 & Sixth Form

10.25

Break start Y7 & Y8

10.15

Break start Y7 & Y8

10.45

Break finish Y7 & Y8

10.35

Break finish Y7 & Y8

10.50

Break start Y9 & Y10

10.45

Break start Y9 & Y10

11.10

Period 3 & break finish Y9 & Y10

11.05

Period 3 & break finish Y9 & Y10

12.05

Period 4 & lunch start Y11 & Sixth Form

12.00

Period 4 & lunch start Y11 & Sixth Form

12.35

Lunch finish Y11 & Sixth Form

12.30

Lunch finish Y11 & Sixth Form

12.45

Lunch start Y7 & Y8

12.35

Lunch start Y7 & Y8

13.15

Lunch finish Y7 & Y8

13.05

Lunch finish Y7 & Y8

13.25

Lunch start Y9 & Y10

13.10

Lunch start Y9 & Y10

13.55

Period 5 & lunch finish Y9 & Y10

13.40

Period 5 & lunch finish Y9 & Y10

14.55

KS3 Finish

14.30

KS3 Finish

15:00

KS4 Finish

14:35

KS4 Finish

15:05

KS5 Finish

14:40

KS5 Finish

Term and Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term commences on Thursday 3 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Half term is Monday 26 to Friday 30 October inclusive

INSET Days
Thursday 3 September
Friday 4 September 
Friday 25 September 
Monday 7 December 

Spring Term 2021

Term commences on Monday 4 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April  2021

Half term is Monday 15 to Friday 19 February inclusive

INSET Days
Monday 4 January
Tuesday 5 January 
Monday 22 February - PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE

Summer Term 2021

Term commences on Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July 2021

Half term is Tuesday 1 to Friday 4 June inclusive

INSET Days
Wednesday 30 June 
Friday 23 July 

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term commences on Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Students return on Monday 6 September 2021

Half term is Monday 25 to Friday 29 October inclusive

INSET Days
Thursday 2 September
Friday 3 September 
Friday 24 September 
Monday 6 December 

Spring Term 2022

Term commences on Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April  2022

Students return on Thursday 6 January 2022

Half term is Monday 21 to Friday 25 February inclusive

INSET Days
Tuesday 4 January
Wednesday 5 January 
Friday 18 March

Summer Term 2022

Term commences on Monday 25 April to Friday 22 July 2022

Students return on Monday 25 April 2022

Half term is Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June inclusive

INSET Days
Monday 27 June 
Friday 22 July 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning